skip navigation

Schedule

DATE Opponent HOME TEAM COMPLEX TIME RESULT
Friday May 18 Houston Regals SCA @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 7-0 Win
Thurday May 24 Laredo Heat SC @ Midland-Odessa Sockers FC Grande Communication Stadium AWAY 7:30 PM 3-1 Win
Saturday May 26 Laredo Heat SC @ Houston Regals SCA Houston Regals SCA Facilty AWAY 5:00 PM 1-0 Win
Wednesday May 30 FC Brownsville @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 4-1 Win
Wednesday June 6 Duch Lions FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 2-0 Win
Thursday June 21 Laredo Heat SC @ Shreveport Rafters FC Lee Hedges Stadium AWAY 6:30 PM 4-1 Win
Saturday June 23 Laredo Heat SC @ Tyler FC TBA AWAY 7:00 PM 6-1 Win
Wednesday June 27 Laredo Heat SC @ FC Brownsville Brownsville Sports Park AWAY 7:00 PM 3-0 Win
Saturday June 30 Katy 1895 FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 6-0 Win
Thursday July 3 Fort Worth Vaqueros @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 1-0 Win
Friday July 6 Rayados U20 @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 1-0 Loss *Friendly Match
Wednesday July 11 Fort Worth Vaqueros @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 3-1 Win
Saturday July 14 Dutch Lions FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 4-3 Win *Lone Star Champions
Tuesday July 17 Little Rock @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM