skip navigation

Schedule

DATE Opponent HOME TEAM COMPLEX TIME RESULT
Tuesday May 7 Brazos Valley Cavalry FC (USLL2) @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 1-0 Win
Saturday May 18 Tyler FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 2-1 Win
Friday May 24 Denton Diablos @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15:PM 1-2 Loss
Friday May 31 Laredo Heat SC @ Katy 1895 FC Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility AWAY 6:00 PM 8-0 Win
Sunday June 2 Laredo Heat SC @ Tyler FC Rose Stadium AWAY 6:00 PM 2-0 Win
Thursday June 6 Midland Sockers FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 4-0 Loss
Thursday June 13 Laredo Heat SC @ Fort Worth Vaqueros Farrington Field AWAY 7:30 PM 1-1 Tie
Saturday June 15 Laredo Heat SC @ Denton Diablos University of North Texas AWAY 7:00 PM 2-1 Loss
Friday June 21 Dallas FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM 1-0 Loss
Tuesday June 25 Katy 1895 FC @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM
Saturday June 29 Fort Worth Vaqueros @ Laredo Heat SC TAMIU Soccer Complex HOME 8:15 PM
Thursday July 4 Laredo Heat SC @ Midland Sockers FC Grande Communications Stadium AWAY 7:30 PM
Saturday July 6 Laredo Heat SC @ Dallas FC DCFC McKinney Soccer Complex AWAY 7:30 PM